If you see a date and time listed below that you can attend, please complete the online course by clicking the "Register & Take Course" button. You will be able to self-register for any of the listed Test Dates when you are finished with the course.

If you need your certificate ASAP and can come to our Main Office in Columbia, we may be able to assist you.
Please call our office, 410-381-0770. You will be charged a surcharge of $10 ($60 total).

Available Test Dates

 

The following testing locations and times are available.

Upon completion of your course, you will be asked to register for one of the following testing locations:

 
Location:  Date & Time: 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, September 22, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM 
Owings Mills
Community College of Baltimore County
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD. 21225
Room 3052  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, September 29, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM 
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Recreation Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21043 
Monday, October 2, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
1 Veterans Place
Silver Spring, MD 20910 
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, October 6, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM 
Owings Mills
Community College of Baltimore County
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD. 21225
Room 3052  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, October 13, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM 
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031 
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Recreation Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21043  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM  
Westminster
Days Inn
25 S Cranberry Rd
Westminster, MD 21157  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One Veterans Place
(GPS Use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring MD. 20910  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, October 20, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM 
YMCA of Frederick County
1000 North Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701 
Friday, October 20, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Owings Mills
Community College of Baltimore County
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM  
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD. 21225
Room 3052  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, October 27, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM 
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Recreation Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21043  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
 
 

 
Facebook    Twitter